Netanya Organizations for English Speakers

NETANYA AACI                                                               
28 Shmuel Hanaziv, Netanya 42281
info@netanyaaaci.org.il
www.netanyaaaci.org.il
09 8330950
Fax 09 8629183
Chairman: Anita Finkelman  
chairman@netanyaaaci.org.il 
052 8058291 
Director: Rachel Rubin Hirsch
rachel@netanyaaaci.org.il 
054 4895706
Administration  Tali Melamedson 
tali@netanyaaaci.org.il

ATTAD
Geraldine Hartog
077 8690460, 054 6962757
geminihartog@gmail.com

EMUNAH AVIV
Sara Ulano,
syulano@gmail.com
09 8613556, 057 3113556

EMUNAH NETANYA
Linda Hirsch
linda.lindern@gmail.com
09 8873569,
Shana Katzman
shafig@zahav.net.il
050 8688681

ESRA NETANYA
https://www.esra.org.il
Carole Kaye
kayecarole@gmail.com
052 6831416
ESRA Netanya/Kiryat HaSharon
Jackie Benson
jackie@jbpmisrael.com
054 6228087

FORGOTTEN PEOPLE FUND
http://www.fpf.org.il
Anne Silverman
hihosilv@netvision.net.il
09 8622243
Wendy Starrfield
wendyandjeff@gmail.com
054 4838568

GARDENS OF NETANYA MASONIC LODGE
Phillip Weiner
050 6827134
phillipweiner@gmail.com

HOB
http://www.hob-israel.com
Jackie Phillips
050 7447411
Ed Pearlman
hobnetanyanews@gmail.com
054 5519840

HOD
President: Henry Gaddin
henry.gaddin@gmail.com

KEREN OLIM
Tony Plaskow
ahplaskow@aol.com
077 4416406

LANIADO HOSPITAL SUPPORTERS
Tony Plaskow
ahplaskow@aol.com
054 6530657
Public Relations Department: Sue Levy
supporters@laniado.org.il
09 8604785, 054 5815125

SHE’ARIM CONCERTS
https://www.betisrael.org/shearim/
Gene Portnoi
nocturnalnetanya@gmail.com
077 4650856, 054 9205549
Rabbi Birnbaum
hadnerv1@012.net.il
09 8340557

SOLDIERS’ WELFARE-AWIS
Ian Fine
ijfpersonal@gmail.com
054 4267389
Charlotte Wiener
wienerd@bezeqint.net
054 7342187

TELFED (SAZF)
Charlotte Wiener
wienerd@bezeqint.net
054 7342187

THIS LAND IS MINE
Moshe Shamir
09 8616071, 0524 454352

WILLING HANDS
Belle Lerman
hellbarriet7@gmail.com
054 4284386
Ros Cole
rosjcole@gmail.com
052 5285005

SYNAGOGUES

BET ISRAEL (Conservative)
19 Yehuda Hanassi, Netanya
http://www.betisrael.org
office@betisrael.org
Secretary: Sara Bordowitz
09 8624345, 054 8038616
President: Larry Hepner
moscow44@aol.com
058 6353117
Sisterhood – BICA (Bet Israel Communal Activities)
Debbie Efron,
debhik@zahav.net.il
052 5293714

MCDONALD INTERNATIONAL SHUL (Orthodox)
7 McDonald Street, Netanya 42262
http://macshul.org
macshul@netvision.net.il
09 8614591
Rabbi: Rabbi Raphael Katz
rabrafek@gmail.com
Chairman: Jeremy Rosenstein
Secretary: Laura Shuck
Programs: David Marriot
david@zahav.com
09 8321747, 058 4558296
Irgun Nashim
Betty Olswang
peter.olswang@gmail.com
077 8690460
Henry Koor Library
Tsipi Wexler
Tsipi_wexler@yahoo.com
09 8840458, 054 4877020

SHEM LE SHIMON (Orthodox -Nusach Sefard)
30 Rehov Rishon LeZion
Gabbai, Avraham Daggi

SNAC (South Netanya Ashkenazi Congregation)
5 Kehilat Tzfat Street, Netanya
http://www.snacshul.org/
Rabbi: Rabbi Chaim Fachler
rabbi.chaim.at.snac@gmail.com
Chairperson: Shelli Weisz
chairman@snacshul.org

YOUNG ISRAEL OF NORTH NETANYA – YINN (Modern Orthodox)
39 Shlomo Hamelech, Netanya
https://www.yinn.org
office@yinn.org
09 8321078
Rabbi: Rabbi Boruch Boudilovsky,
rabbi@yinn.org
Chairman/President: Graham Nussbaum
chairman@yinn.org
Administrator: Gillian Amroon
Womens Rosh Hodesh Group
Paulette Wolf
paulettewoolf@gmail.com
054 6007317

YOUNG ISRAEL OF RAMAT POLEG (Modern Orthodox)
1 Rehov Hanurit, Ramat Poleg
shaarey.tfilla@gmail.com
Rabbi: Rav Ido Pachter
054-201-6283
Idopachter@gmail.com
Chairman: Eli Tilson
Eli.tilson@gmail.com
Rosh Hodesh Group
Susan Olsburgh
olsburghsusan@gmail.com
09 8855629, 054 9193575